• +27 76 854 6605

TMA SA Board of Directors and Executive 2009

Chair Ntombi Langa-Royds
  Executive Directors
Chief Executive Officer Jan van der Walt (Exco chairperson)
Chief Operating Officer Colin Batchelor (Exco)
Secretary Philip Reynolds (Exco)
Financial Director Matsotso Vuso (Exco)
Education Director Professor Anneli Loubser (Rxco/Education)
  Lebo Biko (Exco)
  David Harding (Exco)
  Andre Bressler (Exco)
  Frans van Heerden (Exco/Education)
  Professor Marius Pretorius (Exco/Education)
  Non-Executive Directors
  Karl Gribnitz
  Trevor Murgatroyd
  Dale Pudney
  Keith Braatvedt

TMA Global on Twitter

TMA Global on Facebook