• +27 76 854 6605

TMA SA Board of Directors and Executive 2010

Chair Keith Braatvedt
  Executive Directors
Chief Executive Officer Sandile Hlophe (Exco chairperson)
Chief Operating Officer Ulendo Roode (Exco)
Secretary Johan Engelbrecht (Exco)
Financial Director Ben Durandt (Exco)
Certification Director Jan van der Walt (Exco)
  Non-Executive Directors
  Nelson Miya
  Bruce Berry
  Rod Plaistowe

TMA Global on Twitter

TMA Global on Facebook